Home |  Log In

GYAKUSATSU : Mechanisms and Sadism

Add to Cart:


  • Format: TAPE [MS-028]
  • Shipping Weight: 0.15kg
  • Label: Mask Of The Slave

"Gyakusatsu is the solo project of Oscar from the Catalan band Persona. In this project he explores noise, industrial and harsh sounds. It is based upon religious repressions and extorsions along history, the brutality of our society and the interest in serial killers, sex perversions, etc. The lyrics are Oscar's texts and also Ancient Testament excerpts, serial killer's speeches, etc. The sound of Gyakusatsu mixes samplers, handmade instruments and gadgets' noise, different distortion pedals, computer and synthetizer, and of course, distorted voice. This is the 1st tape release of Mask of the Slave Records, limited to 66 copies!"

1 Crying For The Blood (Part II)
2 Die Dame Ist Tot
3 The Rapist
4 Gyakusatsu
5 Mechanism
6 Degeneracy
7 Bitecarpets
Limited edition of 66 copies.

 | Home |