Home |  Log In

OKKYUNG LEE & LASSE MARHAUG : Jukebox-Series 006

Add to Cart:


  • Format: 7" [TR-JBX006]
  • Shipping Weight: 0.15kg
  • Label: Trost

"Trost continues its Trost Jukebox Series of 7"s. Okkyung Lee - cello; Lasse Marhaug - electronics. Recorded at Lasse's studio in Oslo. No overdubs, minimal editing. Mastered by Martin Siewert. Artwork by Lasse Marhaug."

Track Listing:
A1. Silver Stain
B1. One, One, One

 | Home |