Home |  Log In

JUN KONAGAYA : Memento Mori

Add to Cart:


  • Format: Tape [SKMC002]
  • Shipping Weight: 0.09kg
  • Label: Steinklang Industries

A1 Memento Mori
A2 Time Of Ruin
A3 Run Deer
A4 For A Wolf Eats Evils
B1 Gama
B2 Shepherd And Sword
B3 White Nacht
B4 Bless

Composed By [All composition], Voice, Synthesizer, Percussion, Bells [Bells and Been], Noises [Feedback noise], Recorded By [Field recording], Sounds [Sound collage and mix], Artwork By – Jun Konagaya
Cover [Drawing of jacket] – Kaori Katsumata
Mastered By [Treatment and Mastering] – Lily Vice
Translated By [English translation of the lyrics] – Chihiro Yoshikawa

Limited edition of 75 copies (numbered sticker).
Comes as white shell tape with pro print, 3-fold j-card, jewel case, all shrink-wrapped. Normal bias tape.

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

 | Home |