Home |  Log In

VERTONEN : The Ocean Is Gone, The Ship Is Next

Add to Cart:


  • Format: CD [GF026]
  • Shipping Weight: 0.1kg
  • Label: Ground Fault

1 Untitled For Air Organ And Turntable Motor 14:45
2 The Last Great Circus Of Desperate Heritage 10:11
3 Four Chambers Plus Their Various Fluids 15:07
4 Soma Trio Study (#2) 5:04
5 Harbor Surfacant 9:35

Composed By, Recorded By – Blake Edwards
Design – R. Yau

All material composed and recorded at Papin Sisters Studio, Chicago, IL, 2001-03 except track one, which was recorded live 11.24.02 on the 'Something Else' radio program, WLUW 88.7 Chicago.
Total time: 54:46
Released in a jewel case with 4-page booklet.

 | Home |