Home |  Log In

THE DRUMS : Summertime!

Add to Cart:


  • Format: USED CDEP [MOSHI89]
  • Shipping Weight: 0.1kg
  • Label: Moshi Moshi

Condition: Mint
No refund. No exchange.

"Summertime! is an EP released by American indie pop band The Drums in 2009 on the Moshi Moshi record label.

Two of the tracks from the EP, "Let's Go Surfing" and "Down By the Water" later appeared on the band's debut album The Drums, released in 2010."

1 Let's Go Surfing 2:56
2 Make You Mine 3:22
3 Don't Be A Jerk, Johnny 4:05
Vocals [Additional] – Julia Burkhart
4 Submarine 3:56
5 Down By The Water 3:29
6 Saddest Summer 3:28
Saxophone – Christopher Pease
7 I Felt Stupid 3:53

Artwork [Art], Layout – Jacob Graham
Drums – Connor Hanwick
Guitar – Adam Kessler, Jacob Graham
Photography [Cover Photo] – Dom Smith
Producer – Jonathan Pierce
Vocals – Jonathan Pierce
Written-By – Jonathan Pierce

Released in standard jewel case.
Insert booklet includes song lyrics.
The tracklsiting on the rear inlay is incorrect, listing 'Saddest Summer' as track #6,
when it is infact track #2 with the rest of the tracks following on in the same order.

 | Home |