M AX NOI MACH : On The Edge

  • フォーマット: LP [ALT025LP]
  • 重量: 0.47kg
  • レーベル: Alter


Robert FranciscoによるM Ax Noi Machの2015年リリース。
Power TripのArthur Rizkとともに2014年に録音された作品で、いつもどおりのインダスでミニマルなサウンド。

Track Listing:
01. Walking At Night
02. Surrounded
03. Second Glance
04. Material Obsession
05. Tender Sin
06. Indulgence
07. American Child
08. White Heat
- Philadelphia native and arch noise provocateur M Ax Noi Mach aka Robert Francisco presents On The Edge, his first full-length LP since 2010's In The Shadows.
- A visceral, brutal, relentless record that chronicles some of M Ax Noi Mach's heaviest, most intense recordings to date, with musical touchstones moving from Nurse With Wound through Prurient and SPK.
- Recorded with the help of Arthur Rizk (Prurient, Power Trip, Cold World, et al.) at Salomons Gate in 2014.


Copyright © 2023 parallax records