LE FORTE FOUR : Boris The Spider / Priceless

  • フォーマット: CD+7" [OrganOfCorti28]
  • 重量: 0.15kg
  • レーベル: Cortical Foundation


Chip Chapman, Joe Potts, Rick Potts, Susan Chapman, Tom PottsによるLe Forte Four!

1 Le Forte Four With Patients Boris The Spider Part 1 28:32
2 Le Forte Four With Patients Boris The Spider Part 2 31:21
3 Le Forte Four With Patients Boris The Spider Part 3 7:37
4 Patients Rock Saga 5:50
A Joe Potts Mother-Daughter
Vocals ? Vetza
B Slimy Adenoid And The Pablums The Residents
Bass Guitar, Backing Vocals, Performer [Keymonica] ? Joe Potts, Tom Potts
Drums ? Dennis Duck
Lyrics By, Lead Guitar, Vocals ? Slimy Adenoid
Producer ? Chip Chapman
Written By [Original Tune By] ? Johnny Starfish, Saul McBongobuck

Design ? Tom Recchion
Design [Package: Original 7" Sleeve] ? Anxiety Art Associates
Drums, Voice [Dialogue] ? Jay Ross (tracks: 1 to 4)
Electric Bass ? Dan Weiss (tracks: 1 to 4)
Electric Bass, Guitar, Vocals, Voice [Dialogue] ? Joe Potts (tracks: 1 to 4)
Electric Guitar, Bass, Vocals, Voice [Dialogue] ? Chip Chapman (tracks: 1 to 4)
Flute, Voice [Dialogue] ? Susan Farthing (tracks: 1 to 4)
Illustration [Drawings], Painting ? Rick Potts
Liner Notes [Insert] ? Rick Potts
Tenor Saxophone, Performer [Records, Tv, Radio], Edited By, Voice [Dialogue] ? Rick Potts (tracks: 1 to 4)

CD and 7" vinyl packaged in heavy gatefold 7" jacket with three inserts plus reproduction of the original 7" cover.
Numbered edition of 700 copies.

The first portion of "Boris The Spider" was released as the track "They Are Asleep" on the 10 CD box set: Various - LAFMS: The Lowest Form Of Music.
7" originally released in 1977 as: Joe Potts / Slimy Adenoid And The Pablums - Mother/Daughter / The Residents.

Copyright © 2022 parallax records