DAVID GRUBBS : The Spectrum Between

  • フォーマット: LP [DC186]
  • 重量: 0.47kg
  • レーベル: Drag City


Red KrayolaやGastr del SolでおなじみDavid Grubbsの2000年の歌ものアルバム超名作!
ほのぼの系を中心に、John McEntireやNoel Akchote、Mats Gustafssonらゲストを迎えてシカゴ系なポップなサウンドやってます。

A1 Seagull And Eagull
A2 Whirlweek
A3 Stanwell Perpetual
A4 Gloriette
B1 A Shiver In The Timber
B2 Show Me Who To Love
B3 Pink Rambler
B4 Preface
B5 Two Shades Of Green

Artwork ? Cosima von Bonin, Justus Kohncke
Drums, Percussion ? Dan Brown (tracks: A3, B4), John McEntire (tracks: A1, A2, A4, B2, B3)
Guitar ? Noel Akchote (tracks: A1, A2, A4)
Mastered By ? John Golden
Organ ? Charlie O (tracks: B3, B4)
Recorded By ? Nicolas Vernhes
Recorder [Fluteophone], Tenor Saxophone ? Mats Gustafsson (tracks: A3, A4)
Tenor Saxophone ? Quentin Rollet (tracks: B3)
Trumpet ? Daniel Carter (tracks: A3, B4, B5)
Written-By, Performer ? David Grubbs

Includes inner sleeve with lyrics and pictures.

Copyright © 2023 parallax records