CURRENT 93 : The Light Is Leaving Us All

  • フォーマット: LP [twentytwo]
  • 重量: 0.47kg
  • レーベル: The Spheres


David TibetによるCurrent 93の2018年作。

A1 The Birds Are Sweetly Singing
A2 The Policeman Is Dead
A3 Bright Dead Star
A4 30 Red Houses
A5 A Thousand Witches
B1 Your Future Cartoon
B2 The Postman Is Singing
B3 The Bench And The Fetch
B4 The Kettle's On
B5 Fair Weather
B6 The Milkmaid Sings

Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Hurdy Gurdy [Drone Hurdy-Gurdy], Guzheng, Vocals ? Alasdair Roberts
Artwork [ScreenPrinting By] ? Patrick Wells
Bagpipes, Whistle, Duduk, Bells ? Michael J. York
Design [Cover Design] ? Ania Goszczy?ska, David Tibet
Electric Guitar [Doppelganger], Acoustic Guitar [Doppelganger] ? Ben Chasny (tracks: B3, B5)
Electric Guitar, Electronics ? Andrew Liles
Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes Piano], Piano, Theremin, Synthesizer, Bass ? Reinier Van Houdt
Engineer ? Andrew Liles
Hurdy Gurdy ? Ossian Brown
Layout ? Ania Goszczy?ska
Management ? Jake Gill, Timothy Mark Lewis
Mastered By [Vinyl] ? The Bricoleur
Mixed By, Producer ? Andrew Liles, David Tibet
Painting [Painted Photograph], Illustration [Bella Arises From The Wych Elm] ? David Tibet
Performer [Ghost], Voice ? Thomas Ligotti
Photography By [Ben Chasny] ? David Tibet
Photography By [Ossian Brown] ? Stephen Thrower
Photography By [Photograph Of C93 On Centerfold], Tour Manager ? Giulio Di Mauro
Photography By [Rita Knuistingh Neven] ? Reinier Van Houdt
Photography By [Thomas Ligotti] ? David Ligotti
Piano [Silent], Keyboards [Sleep Keys], Performer [Birdlight] ? Rita Knuistingh Neven
Typography [Typesetting] ? Paschalis Zervas
Violin ? Aloma Ruiz Boada
Voice, Voice [Voices] ? David Tibet

Black vinyl release.
Front cover: The Light Is Leaving Us All, painted photograph; Back cover: The Light Is Leaving Them All, painted photograph; Centerfold: He and She and We as C93 at Hotel Kung Carl, Stockholm, April 21st, 2018; Front cover of insert: Bella Arises From The Wych Elm; Films by Davide Pepe; Management at Mythology; "A BlackSmith Courted Me" by Phoebe Smith courtesy of Sweet David Suff and Topic Records.

Copyright © 2024 parallax records