BRIGHTER DEATH NOW : With Promises Of Death

  • Format: CD [GRAV-01]
  • Shipping Weight: 0.09lbs
  • Label: Familjegraven


Sold Out
'"WITH PROMISES OF DEATH" is the first new full length album from seminal death industrial legend BDN in eight years. The inaugural release on Roger Karmanik's new label, FAMILJEGRAVEN, created with the sole intention of producing releases from BRIGHTER DEATH NOW in the wake of COLD MEAT INDUSTRY's demise, heralds a slew of planned reissues and new material. THIS IS NOT OVER!'

1 Promises Of Death 6:20
2 Hate Is For Beginners 5:29
3 Tempting Murder 6:02
4 The Cover-Up 4:07
5 Incomprehensive Evil 5:41
6 To Die Lullabye 6:00
7 In The Shadows Of Death 4:57
8 The End Of Worlds 5:43

Mastered By ? P Andersson
Recorded By ? R Karmanik

Recorded in Linkoping April - August 2014.
Mastered in Norrkoping 23rd of August 2014.
Reprint with different cover

Copyright © 2023 parallax records