GOVERNMENT ALPHA, BASTARD NOISE : Interstellar Perceptions of a Failed Species

  • フォーマット: LP [Undesirable-020]
  • 重量: 0.47kg
  • レーベル: Anthems Of The Undesirable


おなじみBastard NoiseのEric WoodとGovernment Alphaとのコラボ2018年作。

A1 Spinal Anesthesia 4:12
A2 Invisible Ray 10:50
A3 Peristaltic Motion 4:28
B1 Making Sure All Slaughter House Workers Are Incinerated 6:03
B2 GN-Z11 4:56
B3 Human Life Finally Eradicated (Mother Earth's Enemy Gone) 8:14
Steel Guitar ? Michael Rozon

Artwork, Layout ? Yasutoshi Yoshida
Electronics, Vocals, Lyrics By ? Eric Wood (tracks: B1-B3)
Lacquer Cut By ? David Cheppa
Producer, Mixed By ? Yasutoshi Yoshida (tracks: A1-A3)
Recorded By, Mixed By, Edited By, Mastered By, Producer ? Michael Rozon (tracks: B1-B3)

The vinyl version of this release comes in several variants:
/55 Red Splatter (Government Alpha copies) THIS VERSION
/110 Clear and Black Splatter (available exclusively through Bastard Noise and Anthems of The Undesirable)
/213 Black Vinyl
20 test press copies also exist.
The digital version of this release and the grooves on the vinyl would indicate brief interlude style tracks between tracks B1, B2, and B3 - but these are considered the intros to "GN-Z11" and "Human Life Finally Eradicated (Mother Earth's Enemy Gone)"
In the liner notes "GN-Z11" is erroneously listed as "GNz-11."


Copyright © 2023 parallax records