GENOCIDE ORGAN : The Truth Will Make You Free

  • Format: LP [TESCO135]
  • Shipping Weight: 0.49lbs
  • Label: Tesco Organisation


Add to Cart:

A1 Harmony
A2 They Are So Cheap
A3 Deliberate
A4 We Will Never See
B1 City Breed
B2 No Return
B3 Who Wants To Be King
B4 Turn You Into Gas
B5 Inner Crisis Conflict
B6 Die Wahrheit

Producer ? Genocide Organ
Recorded By ? Genocide Organ

Four inserts (one numbered) in various sizes included.
All material produced and recorded in Mannheim.
Originally released in 1999 as Tesco 040.
First cat# on spine, second on back.

Copyright © 2024 parallax records