ORCHESTRE POLY-RYTHMO DE COTONOU : Volume One -- The Vodoun Effect 1972-1975

  • フォーマット: 2LP [AALP064]
  • 重量: 0.55kg
  • レーベル: Analog Africa


西アフリカ、ベニン共和国のOrchestre Poly-Rythmo de Cotonouの'70年代の録音!

A1 Mi Homlan Dadale 5:58
A2 Assibavi 4:43
A3 Se We Non Nan 5:04
B1 Ako Ba Ho 3:34
B2 Mi Ni Non Kpo 4:36
B3 Se Tche We Djo Mon 4:11
C1 Dis Moi La Verite 6:01
C2 Nouessename 3:24
C3 Iya Me Dji Ki Bi Ni 4:12
C4 Akoue Tche We Gni Medjome 3:59
D1 Nou De Ma Do Vo 3:34
D2 Koutoulie 5:04
D3 Kourougninda Wende 4:37
D4 Mawa Mon Nou Mio 6:47

Compiled By, Liner Notes ? Samy Ben Redjeb
Design ? Dirk Von Manteuffel, Petra Schroder
Edited By ? Andreas Vingaard, Michael Scott, Peter Margasak
Lacquer Cut By ? Chris Bruggemann
Mastered By ? Nick Robbins

Presented by Analog Africa
Subtitle: "Funk & Sato from Benin's Obscure Labels - Volume One"
The double vinyl LP is released in a deluxe gatefold cover. Inner sleeves are printed with pictures & liner notes of the artists and music history. Some early copies contained a limited edition big size poster.


Copyright © 2024 parallax records