Home |  Log In


Add to Cart:


  • Format: 12" [pneu9]
  • Shipping Weight: 0.47kg
  • Label: Pneu

This two-men project from Brussels mixes a pulsating dark electro very much in the INVASION PLANETE style with ambitious, bitter-sweet lyrics in the best tradition of the French "chansonniers". The fruit of this unholy union is not only deliciously refreshing but also terribly efficient, with just the right proportions of purpose and decadence. And I’m pretty sure you’ve never heard anything quite like this before... Definitely recommended !"

A1 Mastercard 4:44- sample -
A2 Eitelkeit 6:33- sample -
B1 Ni Substance 5:32- sample -
B2 Petit Poisson 6:00- sample -

Artwork – Derek Sein
Compiled By – d.trep
Lyrics By – Derek Sein
Music By – d.trep
Photography By – d.trep
Voice – Derek Sein

 | Home |