ERIK SATIE : Avant-Dernieres Pensees -Selected Piano Works Vol.1

  • フォーマット: CD [LTMCD2501]
  • 重量: 0.1kg
  • レーベル: LTM


☆1人で聴きたい1枚 !!☆
1人部屋でこれをゆったり聴くのが店長おすすめ !!


1 Trois Gymnopedies 9:00
2 Gnossiennes 1-7 18:30
3 Je Te Veux/Caresse 7:30
4 Musiques Intimes Et Secretes 3:0
5 Embryos Desseches 5:15
6 Le Piege De Meduse 3:30
7 Descriptions Automatiques 3:21
8 Sports Et Divertissements 15:00
9 Avant-Dernieres Pensees 2:54

Liner Notes ? James Hayward
Soloist, Piano ? Bojan Gorisek

Selected works by Erik Satie written between 1888 and 1915.
An LTM compact disc. Made in EU.

From the LTM site:
Avant-Dernieres Pensees collects together several of Erik Satie's best known compositions, including the famously poised Trois Gymnopedies, all six haunting Gnossiennes, and Je Te Veux. Also included are more experimental pieces such as Descriptions Automatiques and Sports et Divertissements, an extraordinary collection of 21 miniatures from 1914 with illustrations by Charles Martin.
The album also finds space for Satie's single-act, neo-Dada lyric comedy Le Piege de Medusa, comprising 'seven tiny dances for Jonah the Monkey', illustrated by Cubist painter Georges Braque.

Copyright © 2024 parallax records