KEIJI HAINO : Watashi Dake?

  • フォーマット: LP [BE-000]
  • 重量: 0.47kg
  • レーベル: Black Editions


「捧げる - Devotion (28:58)」というライヴトラックのダウンロードコードがボーナスでついています。

A1 My Refuge 5:24
A2 The Disallowed 5:39
A3 Rise From The Dead 3:05
A4 Lay It Open 2:48
A5 Bring To An End 2:37
A6 I Can't Do It Properly 3:04
B1 More More More 2:00
B2 Even If I Break Through 4:15
B3 Falling Apart 4:23
B4 Try To Come This Far 3:51
B5 Though I Want To Laugh 4:21
B6 I Want To Return 2:54

Lacquer Cut By ? Chris Bellman
Liner Notes [Lyrics And Titles Translated By] ? Alan Cummings
Music By, Words By ? Keiji Haino
Performer [Uncredited] ? Keiji Haino
Photography By, Artwork ? Gin Satoh
Producer ? Takafumi Sato
Remastered By ? Dave Cooley

Originally released in 1981. Reissue is pressed to high quality vinyl and housed in specially printed heavy Stoughton tip-on jackets with matte metallic gold and silver covers and 2 black paper inserts (16x16 cm), a postcard, a download card (all 4 items inside a sealed black envelope) and one LP size black paper insert. Digital download code for the album has an extended bonus live track called '捧げる - Devotion (28:58)' from the era and can be downloaded in all available formats (wav, mp3 320, mp3 v0, aiff, flac, aac, alac, ogg vorbis at Black Editions Bandcamp page.


Copyright © 2024 parallax records