HALGRATH : Out Of Time

  • Format: CD [CRYO004]
  • Shipping Weight: 0.09lbs
  • Label: Cryo Chamber


Sold Out
'Delve deep into the visions of opera vocalist Agrathas spiritual nightmares, where suffering and madness gets comforted by the calm hand of the dark expanding universe. Halgrath is easiest described as Dark Ritual Ambient. With her hypnotic incantations reverberating through heavy textures the atmosphere is oozing with quality of production.
Out of Time weaves a tale of souls lost in limbo, grasping to get back to reality, when their only outcome is to be discarded and shattered into pieces in the deep pits of non existence.
12 tracks spanning 67 minutes.
Comes with a 4 page HD booklet'

1 Summoning Of The Goddess 6:09
2 Out Of Time 5:55
3 Down, Here 5:45
4 Deep Underwater 4:37
5 Horoathea Mass Of Aegorath 5:39
6 Lethal Injection 6:37
7 Follow Eternity 3:51
8 The Resistance 5:33
9 Dark Dusty Corner 4:23
10 He Led Me Through The Dark Caverns 5:23
11 We'll Go Through Sorrow, Holding Each Others Hands 7:34
12 The Light Of The Earth's Spheres 5:42

Artwork – Agathon Miller, Simon Heath
Producer, Mixed By, Mastered By – Agratha

Comes in a 6-panel Ekopak.

Copyright © 2024 parallax records