SMELL & QUIM : Bulls Penis Soup

  • Format: CD [TotalBlack174]
  • Shipping Weight: 0.09lbs
  • Label: Total Black


Add to Cart:
'"Bulls Penis Soup" is the latest full length from UK greats Smell & Quim. Originally issued as a limited 11" lathe by Glass Jelly Souffle and Post-Materialization Music, "Bulls Penis Soup" is now presented on CD. Features original artwork from Phil Monopolka adapted for CD with an extra 30 minutes of material.'

1 I Couldn't Shoot My Muck 2:53
2 Bulls Penis Soup 7:56
3 Keiron And The Midget 7:15
4 I'll Kick Your Fucking Cock Off 6:13
5 We Will Fuck You In The Arse 4:50
6 Mouth To Cock Resuscitation 6:01
7 Filthy Cunts 17:39
8 Once Upon A Time In Memphis 10:15

Artwork [Artwork By] – Monopolka
Performer [Personnel] – Kate Fear, Michael Gillham, Milovan Srdenovic, Simon Morris, Stewart Keith
Sounds [Grove Hand-Drier Sample By] – Mark Wharton
Sounds [Mystery Sample By] – Paul Harrison

Expanded reissue in digipak sleeve of the lathe-cut of the same title. Edition of 300.
Simon's vocal section on "We Will Fuck You In The Arse" was recorded live at the Total Black Anniversary Festival March 2019 at Urban Spree, Berlin.
Drums were recorded at Backstreet Studios, Redcar, UK.

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Copyright © 2023 parallax records